top of page
New York Wall Clock

New York Wall Clock

SKU: CD0029
€695.00Price

Our New York wall clock is a beautiful piece that would integrate perfectly on any wall in any setting. Made from 100% motorcycle parts from an American manufacturer that come from a donor bike that has seen many miles and landscapes. Now the parts live on in a new form, implemented in technical perfection, so as to be in no way inferior to the original.

Powder coating color options are available. In the original form, we get the patina and color and material design as created in the factory. With color options, this piece of history can be adapted even more to existing surroundings.

Note: we also rely on classic upcycling design for New York, so that traces of use are consciously considered and desired in the overall concept. On request, it is also possible to create new parts for this watch.

colour

Related Products

New York Wall Clock

New York Wall Clock

Artikelnummer: CD0029
695,00 €Preis

Unsere New York Wanduhr ist ein wunderschönes Teil, was sich an jeder Wand in jeder Umgebung hervorragend integrieren würde. Hergestellt aus 100% Motorradteilen eines amerikanischen Herstellers, die von einem Spender-Bike stammen, welches viele Meilen und Landschaften gesehen hat. Nun leben die Teile in einer neuen, in technischer Perfektion umgesetzten Form weiter, um dem Original in nichts nachzustehen. 

Farboptionen mittels Pulverbeschichtung sind verfügbar. In der Originalform erhalten wir die Patina und Farb- bzw. Materialgestaltung wie ab Werk geschaffen. Mit Farboptionen läßt sich dieses Stück Geschichte noch mehr in vorhandene Umgebungen anpassen. 

Bemerkung: wir setzen auch bei New York auf klassisches Upcycling Design, so dass Gebrauchsspuren bewusst im Gesamtkonzept berücksichtigt und gewünscht sind. Auf Anfrage ist es auch möglich diese Uhr in Neuteilen zu erstellen. 

Farbe